Changing instruments

Need technical advice? Don't know where to find an option? Here is the right place to ask.

Moderator: Quentin

User avatar
adrienne
Ear training freshman
Posts: 1
Joined: Sep 03, 2017 7:57 pm

Changing instruments

Postby adrienne » Sep 03, 2017 7:59 pm

When I registered I accidentally put piano instead of guitar. I need to change it. How can I?

User avatar
Niclas
EarMaster.com
Posts: 141
Joined: Dec 19, 2013 3:48 am

Re: Changing instruments

Postby Niclas » Sep 04, 2017 1:21 am

Hi Adrienne

I think I just answered your email, but I'll answer here too just in case.

You can always change that in tools->preferences and set the primary instrument profile to either Piano or strings.

-Niclas


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests