Select langage in the app

Discuss EarMaster, ear training, theory or music in general, ask questions and share your experience.

Moderator: Quentin

User avatar
Alain
Ear training buff
Posts: 10
Joined: Apr 04, 2017 1:07 pm

Select langage in the app

Postby Alain » Dec 04, 2017 2:47 pm

Can you put an option to select a langage within the app?

Alain

User avatar
JenniferT
Ear training freshman
Posts: 1
Joined: Dec 04, 2017 12:47 am
Contact:

Re: Select langage in the app

Postby JenniferT » Dec 06, 2017 12:09 am

Yes, you can also do that. Nowadays many language translator apps available to add and change the language.
ethernet cables :- https://www.sfcable.com/network-ethernet-cables.html
computer cables :- https://www.sfcable.com/computer-cables.html

User avatar
Quentin
EarMaster.com
Posts: 1798
Joined: Apr 27, 2007 1:25 am
Location: Denmark
Contact:

Re: Select langage in the app

Postby Quentin » Dec 06, 2017 5:10 am

Hello,

On Windows, you can change the language in the Preferences, under "Other options". On Mac and iPad, EarMaster follows Apple's guidelines which are to use the default language in macOS and iOS. So if EarMaster is avaialble in the default language you use in macOS or iOS, it will use it.
- Because in Music, We're All Ears... -


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 5 guests